Tkzone7 ~ Tasha *with pictures*

Each member may create their own topic to this forum where they can then post plant lists, personal information pages, and/or photographs to share with other members. Please limit your entry to one topic per member. No selling allowed.
Tkzone7

Tkzone7 ~ Tasha *with pictures*

Post by Tkzone7 »

I'm Tasha. I'm married to a wonderful man named Jason. I'm a kitchen and bath designer for a local cabinetry shop. I'm 27 soon to be 28. I came across gardening about five years ago. Hostas became an instant obsession. So much so that we bought our next house based on how much shade it had. :D

We have since moved again (4 times in our almost 8 year marriage) and I had to leave behind a lot of my hostas. I really didn't think that the house would sell that fast. The new house has plenty of room for many hostas. And the few that I did get potted up many died. We moved about 70 miles north and there was a late freeze. So, I'm almost starting over.

As a matter of fact I only have 2 from my previous collection. Veronica Lake and Platinum Tiara.

I've already bought 9 this year. So I think I'm off to a good start.
Last edited by Tkzone7 on May 17, 2008 8:32 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Tkzone7

Post by Tkzone7 »

Alright current list.

Austin Dickinson
Big Daddy
Brass Horn
Captain Kirk
Deja Blue
Diamond Tiara
Dick Ward
Earth Angel
Fire & Ice
Fried Green Tomatoes
Gold Standard
Golden Tiara
Great Expectations
Guacamole
June
Kiwi Full Monty
Krossa Regal
Lakeside Kaleidoscope
Lakeside Shore Master
Lakeside Symphony
Little Wonder
Minuteman
Olive Branch
Platinum Tiara
Queen Josephine
Rainforest Sunrise
Sagae
Shade Fanfare
Spilt Milk
St. Paul
Thunderbolt
Tiny Tears
Titanic
Veronica Lake

And a NOID that I believe could be Francee.

Sieboldii (I think this is mislabled, it was bought at the Master gardener sale and it has an incredible margin, it will stay outside the list for now.)